

हिमाचल प्रदेश केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Established under Central Universities Act 2009) शाहपुर परिसर, शाहपुर, ज़िला कॉंगड़ा (हि.प्र.) - 176206 Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur, Distt. Kangra (HP) - 176206 Website: <u>www.cuhimachal.ac.in</u>



File No. MTH/1-2/RD/CUHP/15/873-900

Dated: 25.01.2023

NOTICE

This is to inform that the final Ph.D. Viva Voce examination of Ms. Kanika Sood, Roll No. CUHP15RDMATH01, Ph.D. Scholar, Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences (SoMCIS), on the Ph.D. thesis entitled "A study on the geometry of paracontact manifolds" has been fixed on dated 27th January, 2023 at 09:00 AM (onwards) through online mode on Google Meet in the Seminar Hall, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur. The link to join the meeting is https://meet.google.com/mgw-rqqv-sxh.

All the Faculty Members and students of the Central University of Himachal Pradesh are cordially invited to be present in the Ph.D. Viva-Voce examination of Ms. Kanika Sood.

Prof. Rakesh

Head Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please:-

- 1. Ms. Kanika Sood (CUHP15RDMATH01), Ph.D. Scholar, Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, SoMCIS, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 2. Dr. Sachin Kumar Srivastava (Supervisor), Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, SoMCIS, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 3. All members of the Research Advisory Committee (RAC), Department of Mathematics, SoMCIS, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 4. All Faculty Members of the School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 5. All Ph.D. Students of School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.
- 6. The Controller of Examinations, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala.
- 7. The Director Research, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala.
- 8. The Dean (Academics), Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala
- 9. All Deans/Heads/Directors of the various Schools/Departments/Centres, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala.
- 10. Notice Board, Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics, School of Mathematics, Computers and Information Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur Parisar, Shahpur.

Srinivasa Ramanujan Department of Mathematics