

Central University of Himachal Pradesh **HPKV** Business School



School of Commerce and Management Studies Dhauladhar-II, Dharamshala, Kangra, HP, 176215

http://cuhimachal.ac.in, Email: hod kvbs@hpcu.ac.in Fax:01892-229331

Dated: March 11, 2013

Notice

The list of the faculty members shortlisted for the one week Workshop on Massive Open Online Course (MOOCs) - Design, Development & Delivery, in Central University of Himachal Pradesh is as follow;

Sr.	Name of the Faculty	Name of the Institution
No.	D Cl. : C 11 1	
1	Dr.Shivani Sabharwal	Govt. Degree College Shahpur, Distt. Kangra (H.P.)
2	Dr.Aftab Alam	Karim City College, Jamshedpur
3	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
4	Dr.Amit Gangotia	Central University of Jammu
5	Mr. Anand K. Vishwakarma	Sarala Birla University, Ranchi Jharkhand
6	Dr.Anuradha Verma	The Graduate School College For Women, Jamshedpur
7	Dr.Arun Bhatia	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
8	Ms. Asha Sharma	Govt. Degree College Shahpur
9	Dr.Ashish Nag	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
10	Mr. Ashok Kumar Rawani	Jamshedpur Co-Operative College, Jamshedpur
11	Mr. Avneesh Kumar	Mahatma Gandhi Central University
12	Dr.Bhawana Bhardwaj	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
13	Dr.Bhushan Kumar Singh	Jamshedpur Cooperative College Jamshedpur
14	Dr.Chandra Shekhar	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
15	Dr.Charchit Kumar	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
16	Dr Bhardwaj Shukla	Sarala Birla University Ranchi
17	Dr Goutam Tanty	Sarala Birla University, Ranchi
18	Dr Ranvijay Kumar	Jamshedpur Co,-Oprative College Jamshedpur
19	Dr. Kiran Dubey	Jamshedpur Co-Operative College
20	Dr. Ruchi Kohli	Gndu College Verka, Amritsar
21	Dr.Aditi Sharma	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
22	Dr.Nirupama Singh	Dr.Nirupama Singh
23	Dr.Sanjeev Kumar Sinha	Sarala Birla University Ranchi
24	Dr.Gajendra Kumar Singh	Jamshedpur Co Operative College, Jamshedpur
25	Dr.Gitanjali Upadhaya	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
26	Dr.Gloria Purti	Jamshedpur Women's University Jamshedpur
27	Mr. Gulshan Kumar Singh	PG Department of Commerce And Business

		Administration, Tmbu
28	Dr.Hum Chand	Department of Physics and Astronomical Science
29	Mr. Kartar Singh	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
30	Dr.Krishna Kumar	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
31	Dr.Krishna Prasad	Jamshedpur Co-Operative College Jamshedpur
32	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Government Kirti College Nial Patran
33	Dr.Manorama Patnaik	Saralabirla University, Ranchi
34	Dr.Manpreet Arora	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
35	Dr. Meenu Gaur	Govt. Kirti College Nial Patran Distt Patiala
36	Ms. Megha	Lovely Professional University
37	Dr. Nitya Garg	Sarala Birla University
38	Ms. Pammi Kumari	Gopal Narayan Singh University
39	Dr. Pankaj Kumar	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
40	Pardeep Singh Gill	Desh Bhagat College Bardwal Dhuri
41	Dr. Prashanta Kumar Mandal	Sarala Birla University, Ranchi
42	Prof. (Dr) Surya Rashmi Rawat	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
43	Ms. Puja Sandal	Government College Dharamshala
44	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	RVS College of E&T, Jamshedpur
45	Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Ksrn	Jam. Cooperative College, Jamshedpur
46	Dr. Rita	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
47	Ms. Riya Shalini	Singhbhum College Chandil
48	Ms. Rohini Devi	SMHS Degree College SAS Nagar Mohali
49	Dr. S. Sundararaman	Sotthm, Cuhp
50	Mr. Sandip Kumar Singh	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
51	Dr. Shabab Ahmad	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
52	Mr. Shiv Charan Mahato	Shiv Charan Mahato
53	Dr.Sunil Mankotia	UCBS Avalodge, HPU Shimla
54	Dr.Sunita	Central University of Himachal Pradesh
55	Dr.Sweta Prasad	Jamshedpur Women's University, Jamshedpur
56	Dr.Vishv Mohan	Central University of Himachal Pradesh

All the candidates have to send their consent for the participation at the following email;

nwmoocs2023@gmail.com

(Prof. Mohinder Singh)

Conference Director
Professor and Dean
School of Commerce and Management Studies, CUHP